Heading hidden

  1. Prof. Dr. M. Afzal Haque Vice Chancellor / Chairman
  2. Engr. Syed Anwer Ali Vice President, AMUOBA
  3. Cdre. (R) Salim A. Siddiqui Member BOG
  4. Prof. Dr. Vaqaruddin Ahmad HEJ, Research Institute of Chemistry (UoK)
  5. Engr. Alim Khan Member Selection Board, SSUET
  6. Dean Faculty of Engineering /Dean Faculty of Basic & Applied Sciences
  7. Chairman of Concerned Department
  8.  Engr. Syed Sarfraz Ali Registrar / Secretary