Heading hidden

    1. Prof. Dr. M. Afzal Haque Vice Chancellor / Chairman
    1. Prof. Dr. S.M. Makhdumi Dean Faculty of Engineering Chairman, Civil Engineering Department
    1. Prof. Dr. Najeeb Siddiqui Associate Dean Faculty of Engineering
    1. Prof. Dr. M. A. Haleem Chairman, Biomedical Engineering Department
    1. Prof. Dr. Talat Altaf Chairman, Electrical Engineering Incharge, Postgraduate Programme
    1. Dr. Shakil Ahmed Chairman, Computer Engineering Department
    1. Dr. Muhammad Tahir Qadri Chairman Electronic Engineering Department
    1. Dr. Rehan Inam Qureshi Chairman, Telecommunication Engineering Department Co-opted Members
    1. Prof. Dr. Abdul Rauf 10 Prof.Dr.N.M.Shaikh
    1. Prof. Dr. N.M. Shaikh