Heading hidden

Dean, Faculty of Engineering
Prof. Dr. Talat Altaf
Ph.D Electrical Engg.(Signal Processing) (Uni. Of
Bradford) UK, MSc. Electrical Engg (AMU) India
B.Sc. Electrical Engg (AMU) India

Dean, Faculty of Basic & Applied Sciences
Prof. Dr. S. Jawaid Hasan Rizvi
Post Doctorate (Analysis) (Canada), Ph.D.
(Canada), MA Mathematics (Canada), M.A. Pure
Mathematics (UoK), M.A. Applied Mathematics
(UoK), BA (Honours), Mathematics & Philosophy (UoK)

Central Secretariat
Engr. Syed Sarfraz Ali

Additional Registrar-I
Mr. Mansoor Ahmad Faruqi

Additional Registrar-II
Mr. Aamir Hussain

Deputy Registrar-II (Academic)
Ms. Nasreen Aziz

Deputy Registrar-III (Academic)
Mr. Syed Zia ul Yaqin

Assistant Registrar (Academic)
Ms. Muqadisa Siddique

Assistant Registrar (HR)
Mr. Faisal Saleem

Assistant Registrar (Post Graduate)
Mr. Amjad Naqvi

Assistant Registrar (HR)
Mr. Wasim Ahmed

Finance Department
Director Finance
Mr. Mohammad Saleem Yakoob

Additional Director Finance
Mr. Abdul Saeed

Deputy Director
Mr. Salman Husain

Deputy Director
Ms. Adan Adnan

Assistant Director
Syed Shahzad ul Haq

Examination Department
Controller of Examinations
Mr. Roshan Zameer

Deputy Controller
Mr. Muhammad Naseem

Guidance Centre
Dr. Shakeel Ahmed

Procurement Director Procurement
Mr. Mumtaz Ali Memon

Dy. Director Procurement
Mr. Atif Ali

Purchase Officer
Mr. Shah Badar Alam
Syed Salman Hasan

Planning & Development Department
Mr. Shahid Aziz Khan

Assistant Executive Engineer
Mr. Nadeem uddin

Mr. Maqsood Alam Siddiqui

Chancellor Secretariat
PS to Chancellor
Mr. Latif Elvin

Sports Department
Director Sports
Mr. Muhammad Mubbashir

Vice Chancellor Secretariat
PS to Vice Chancellor
Ms. Naushaba Tasneem

Directorate of Student Affairs
Director Student Affairs
Cdre. (R) Muhammad Asif (SI -M)

Deputy Director Student Affairs
• Mr. Ajaz M. Siddiqui
• Mr. Safdar Ali

Assistant Director Student Affairs
Mr. Khursheed Ahmed

Office of Research, Innovation & Commercialization (ORIC
Mr. Muhammad Imtiaz Subhani

Manager Research & Development
M. Tahir Fattani

Manager Industrial Linkage
M. Tauseef Mubeen

Manager Intellectual Property/Legal Services
M. Najamul Islam Farooqi

Manager Research Operation & Administration
Huma Anwar Ahmed

Communication Specialist
Sania Tanvir

Medical Centre
Medical Officer
• Dr. Owais Ahmed Khan
• Dr. Taufiq Riffat

Academic Computing Services
Network Manager
Mr. Kazi Salahuddin Ahmed

Networks & Server Support
Mr. Javed Iqbal Soomro

Sr. MIS Developer
Mr. Badar ud din Zoner

Web & Graphics Designer
Mr. Tausif Ali

SSU Research Journal of Engineering & Technology
Mr. Mukhtar Naqvi

Chief Editor
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Afzal Haque

Dr. Muhammad Aamir

Associate Editor
Mr. Abdul Hamid Daccani

Quality Enhancement Cell
Director QEC
Prof. Dr. Arshad Syed Karim

Assistant Director
Mrs. Afshan

Post Graduate Programme
Incharge PGP
Prof. Dr. Najeeb Siddiqui

Assistant Incharge PGP
Dr. Muhammad Tahir Fattani

Resident Auditor
Mr. Farooq Ali Khan

Strategic Development & International Collaboration
Mr. Shahab Afroz Khan