Heading hidden

1. Vice Chancellor

2. Prof. Dr. S. Jawaid Hasan Rizvi
Dean, Faculty of Basic & Applied Sciences /
Chairman, Department of Mathematics

3. Prof. Dr. Talat Altaf
Acting Dean, Faculty of Engineering
Chairman, Electrical Engineering

4. Dr. Arshad Syed Karim
Director, QEC

5. Prof. Dr. M. A. Haleem
Chairman, Biomedical Engineering and Bioinformatics Department

6. Dr. Muhammad Tahir Qadri
Chairman, Electronic Engineering Department

7. Dr. Muhammad Aamir
Chairman, Telecommunication Engineering Department

8. Dr. Shakil Ahmed
Chairman, Computer and Software Engineering Department

9. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Mehboob
Chairman Civil Engineering

10. Dr. Mahmood Khan Pathan
Chairman, Computer Science ,
Information Technology Department and Principal AIT.

11. Arch. Muhammad Fazal Noor
Chairman, Architecture Department

12. Prof. Dr. Najeeb Siddiqui
Associate Dean Faculty of Engineering

13. Prof. Dr. Syed Mumtaz-ul-Imam
Professor, Computer Engineering Department

14. Prof. Dr. Rashid Kamal Ansari,
Mathematic Department, SSUET.

15. Prof. Dr. A. Samad Khan,
Civil Engineering Department, SSUET.

16. Prof. Dr. M. Akhlaque Ahmed
Incharge, Physics Department

17. Engr. Syed Sarfraz Ali
Registrar/Member Secretary

18. Mr. Maqsood Alam Siddiqui

19. Mr. Roshan Zameer
Controller of Examinations

20. Mr. Muhammad Naseem
Deputy Controller

21. Prof. Faheem Ahsan
Civil Engineering Department, NED